Home     Bio     Schedule      Pics      Video      Audio      Songlist     Contact

 

 

Schedule

 


 

DATE

VENUE / EVENT

LOCATION

PHONE

 

Sat, 1/6/2018

Jergel’s Rhythm Grille

103 Slade Lane – Warrendale, PA 15086

724-799-8333

Website

Sat, 1/13/2018

Bogart’s

2621 Vine Street - Cincinnati, OH 45219

513-872-8801

Website

Fri, 1/26/2018

Mercury Ballroom

611 S 4th Street - Louisville, KY 40202

502-583-4555

Website

Sat, 2/17/2018

Civic Music Hall

135 S. Byrne Rd. – Toledo, OH

419-870-1898

Website

Sat, 3/10/2018

The Outpost Concert Club
(sponsored by KRMA Radio)

4962 OH-43 – Kent, OH

330-678-9667

Website

Sat, 3/24/2018

Cin Dee’s Place

232 W. Smith Rd – Medina, OH 44256

33-722-6700

Website

Fri, 4/6/2018

The International

940 Blackstock Ave. – Knoxville, TN 37921

866-468-7630

Website

Sat, 4/7/2018

MadLife Stage & Studios

8722 Main St. – Woodstock, GA 30188

678-384-2363

Website

Sat, 5/12/2018

Tralf Music Hall

622 Main St. – Buffalo, NY 14202

716-852-2860

Website

Sat, 6/2/2018

The Vogue

6259 N. College Ave – Indianapolis, IN 46220

317-259-7029

Website

Sat, 6/9/2018

“The Original” Quaker Steak & Lube – Sharon

101 Chestnut St. – Sharon, PA 16146

724-981-9464

Website

Sat, 6/16/2018

Bogart’s

2621 Vine Street - Cincinnati, OH 45219

513-872-8801

Website

Sat, 7/7/2018

Shooters On the Water

1148 Main Ave. - Cleveland, OH 44113

216-861-6900

Website

Fri, 7/13/2018

ROCKIN’ ON THE RIVER

421 Black River Ln. – Lorain, OH 44052

330-730-7591

Website

Sat, 7/21/2018

Mock Stock Tribute Band Music Fest
at Ives Concert Park

43 Lake Avenue Extension – Danbury, CT 06811

Fri, 8/10/2018

Fiore’s

2179 E Lincoln Way– Wooster, OH

330-202-9036

Website

Sat, 8/11/2018

Mercury Ballroom

611 S 4th Street - Louisville, KY 40202

502-583-4555

Website

Fri, 8/17/2018

Jergel’s Rhythm Grille

103 Slade Lane – Warrendale, PA 15086

724-799-8333

Website

Sat, 8/25/2018

House of Blues – Cleveland
With: Meccadeth (Tribute to Megadeth)

308 Euclid Ave. - Cleveland, OH 44114

216-523-2583

Website

Sat, 9/15/2018

The Outpost Concert Club

4962 OH-43 – Kent, OH

330-678-9667

Website

Sat, 9/29/2018

Civic Music Hall

135 S. Byrne Rd. – Toledo, OH

419-870-1898

Website

Sat, 11/10/2018

Key Palace Theater

123 S. Meridian St. – Redkey, IN 47373

260-703-0651

Website

Sat, 11/17/2018

Sly Fox

4755 Great Northern Blvd – North Olmsted, OH 44070

440-777-0961

Website

Sat, 11/24/2018

Dillinger’s Entertainment Center

144 Washington Sq – Bucyrus, OH 44820

419-562-0114

Website


\m/ Past Shows \m/


 

tumblr visitor stats